World Pool Masters 2023
World Pool Masters 2023

The World Pool Masters is pool’s most historic invitational tournament. 2023 sees it return to a 16-player format with the top 14 from the Nineball World Rankings joined by two wild cards. Returning to the UK for the first time since 2015, it promises to be a spectacle.

Prize Fund

Last 16


Francisco Sanchez Ruiz Spain
Shane Van Boening USA
Joshua Filler Germany
Albin Ouschan Austria
Mario He Austria
Jayson Shaw Great Britain
Max Lechner Austria
Alexander Kazakis Greece
Wiktor Zielinski Poland
Ko Pin Yi Chinese Taipei
David Alcaide Spain
Niels Feijen Netherlands
Mohammad Soufi Syria
Eklent Kaci Albania
Zheng Xiao Huai China
James Aranas Philippines

Sponsors and Partners